A new start

Mabuhay! I’m Drea. Welcome to my attempt to document my crafty (and sometimes artsyfartsy) adventures.

I’ve been interested in crafting and art since I was a kid and I truly believe that if we don’t repress it, every single one of us is an artist. Here then is my playground, where I let loose that messy, unafraid kid inside me (the one who isn’t afraid to make mistakes and the one who always has eyes filled with wonder), and here is where I hope you’d join me in celebrating DIY. I’m so glad you’re here. πŸ™‚

Halikayo, gawa tayo! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

