Vivitar-ing beaches

I miss the beach and the feeling of sand between my toes. To channel the beach vibe, I’ve been staring at my trompe l’oeil beach view (tutorial here) and eating lots of tropical fruit and drinking coconut juice.

Since I’ve only gotten my film prints developed recently, they’re nice time capsules, reminding me of my past trip to Boracay with my partner and beach-hopping all over Laiya with my family.

Good times.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

