Artsycraftsy exploration: 98B Saturday X Future Market

Another item ticked off my bucket list! I’m glad I braved the wild downpour this afternoon to reach Escolta–it was worth it! Met old and new friends, befriended a kitty, got some freebies (heh, heh) and lots of keys to the doors of possibilities (naks haha).

Things I learned from this adventure: How the world is a small place with a friend in every corner, how friendships are quickly and easily formed when the heart is willing, how cool smoke inside resin is, how technology is so perfect when used properly, how wearing waterproof shoes during heavy rainfall can give you peace of mind, how ice cream is better when you have great company, how I really want a cat of my own.

Can’t wait for the next one!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

6 thoughts on “Artsycraftsy exploration: 98B Saturday X Future Market

  1. Wow! These all look really awesome. Had no idea that Saturday X Future Market was like this, too. πŸ˜€ Thanks for sharing! Did you take home anything? πŸ™‚

    PS: I wish a warm, sweet cat on you and your partner in the future. I know you can give them a lovely Forever Home, and that’d make wonderful cat-parents. πŸ™‚

    • Hi Jonette! Yes I did! Those brooches–the one with a skull and a cat πŸ™‚

      Aw, I do hope we can own a cat soon! Maybe it’ll be annoyed by too much attention we’ll be showering on him/her. πŸ™‚ Take care!

    • Thank you also! P.S. I’ve been getting a lot of really nice compliments on that cat brooch I bought from you! Dami mong fans! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

