Artsycraftsy discovery: PixaRoll!

PixaRollA

My friends and I have been talking about this cool app called PixaRoll lately, the “photo kiosk” in your phone.

If you’re addicted to Instagram like me (I currently have more than 1000 photos within a year!), you probably reached a point where you wished you could print your fave IG photos instantly too. Think of PixaRoll as a photo genie, making your photo-printing wishes come true! You can also print not only Instagram photos, but also other photos you have stored in your phone–read more about it here.

PixaRollPH-Facebook

Have I also mentioned that there’s a huge possibility of cheaper prints when there are more likes in the PixaRoll PH facebook page? Let’s all work together and spread the word so we can make this happen! Think of all the artsycraftsy possibilities when you get your prints: scrapbook pages, visual diaries, travel journals, home decor, even makeshift cards and postcards! I can already envision creating a handmade album for the printed photos and giving it as a Christmas gift to the people I love. Instant tangible memories! I’m multi-tasking and selecting photos that I want printed as I type this entry. Haha 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Can’t wait to get my prints–stay tuned for more artsycraftsy ideas on how you can use the PixaRoll prints!

P.S. Don’t you just love the fun, colorful photos above? They’re all from PixaRoll’s FB site. Like the PixaRoll PH page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PixaRoll.PH

Leave a Reply

