Artsycraftsy stuff, March 2014

Remember my #create365 project? I got a bit sidetracked by my vacation and work, but I still try to make stuff when I can:

image

Allie very generously sent me her unused Fashionary! I’ve had this on my wishlist for the longest time, so this made my week! She also sent me erasers for making stamps. Thank you so much, Allie!

Inspired by Picnic at Hanging Rock. I pretty much spazzed when I saw an exhibit at Acmi Australia with bits about this movie. It reminds me of The Virgin Suicides, with a Twilight Zone/David Lynch twist:

image

My friend Marie and I have been obsessed with gardening lately, and at the office, we have this cactus:

image

I made a Sakura pattern stamp using an eraser:

image

New handmade pendants! I was inspired by the moon:

image

Leave a Reply

