Artsycraftsy discoveries: Deovir

Have you been to Deovir? It’s heaven for me there! Shelves filled with arts and crafts materials, mostly from brands for pros, and a lot of them pique my curiosity.

I’ve been to all branches, but I’d have to say my fave would be the Sm North one, followed by the Megamall one because of the staff who patiently assisted me when I pestered them with my questions about the purpose of the items that interest me.

Alas I had to budget my monies so I couldn’t buy everything, but I settled for these (for the meantime hehe):

image

I’ve been playing with them and I’m in love! I’ll definitely be saving up to buy more colors. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Artsycraftsy discoveries: Deovir

  1. Yes their staff are super amazing, the two guys at Megamall branch can really answer all the question you can throw at them. I asked them if they are artists as well because they are really knowledgeable on the end-result, effects and what materials to use, and they said they are not. People like them who knows what they are selling are the gem stones of a good store πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

