#Inspireeveryday at the Ayala Museum

Last Saturday, Cachi and I went to Ayala Museum’s Inspire Everyday event. I subscribed to their newsletter eons ago so I learned about this from that and I was really looking forward to it.

Good thing we arrived early! It was just around 10am, but the place was already starting to fill up.

The event also gave us a free museum pass, which I loved. My fave section is the Fullybooked area, where I fell in love with this Peter Pan popup book, got to meet new book-loving friends and got to peek inside Building Stories and S:

image

I also checked out the Filipinas Heritage library, and left the place with my heart bursting with Pinoy Pride:

image

I was fascinated by the short film about gold, and amazed by how rich we must have been before the Spaniards colonized our country. The EDSA docu left me teary-eyed (hello pms!) and I watched it twice because it made my heart swell.

Congrats Ayala Museum!

Leave a Reply

