Artsycraftsy adventure: Make temporary tattoos!

I felt so lucky and happy when I found out I had a slot in Alessa from lifeafterbreakfast’s temporary tattoo-making party.

So excited that I arrived an hour before the scheduled time lol.

When we started, I got so giddy and excited and started filling my paper with everything I fancied: merbirds, cats, a unicorn, some flowers:

image

I got so excited that I accidentally ruined a third of the sticker sheet in my haste haha.

The unicorn survived though:

image

With creative genius, Alessa. Her flower tattoo is too lovely for words:

image

I then headed to the Global Pinoy bazaar at World Trade Center where I got these goods:

image

Mini Bonifacio bust, handmade unlined notebook from @pluma_ph, adobo choco from theo & philo, chinese waterbrush from @craftcarrot and panda plush from cliqnship!

One thought on “Artsycraftsy adventure: Make temporary tattoos!

Leave a Reply

