Artsycraftsy experiment: Glow drawings!

I’ve been drawing on this black sheet that Nayna found from Divi. I like the surprise colors I get when I begin scratching the surface. I recently was able to buy Vogue Paris for dirt-cheap from Booksale and I’m using it as reference:

image

I also tried to write a fave poem in it:

image

The mag also inspired me to make quick fashion sketches, prada-inspired:

image

I splurged on a chinese brush you can fill with water, and with the leftover ink, made a quick sketch of a rocky cliff with the sea:

image

Leave a Reply

