Exploring the Universe-California 2014: Outside the Getty museum

If I lived near The Getty Museum, I would probably be there all day. The artworks inside the museum are astoundingly lovely, but I also love the succulent party happening outside in the garden/park area. I couldn’t stop taking photos of all the plants I haven’t seen before, and I can just imagine how prettier it would look like in spring (I was told that it was winter when I was there):

IMG_6929 IMG_6927 IMG_6923 IMG_6911 IMG_6907 IMG_6892 IMG_6884 IMG_6850 IMG_6845 IMG_6986 IMG_6971 IMG_6959 IMG_6948 IMG_6930

Leave a Reply

