Pixaroll sale!

Just got news that as a treat to their customers and to celebrate their second birthday, Pixaroll is having a sale! YAY!

Everything at their new store, Poppinprints, from stickers to art prints to 48Frames to ChopBlocks, will be 20% off!

Just enter “2YO” at checkout to get the 20% discount. 🙂

I can’t wait to sort through my instagram pics and pick memories I’d like to preserve. Thanks Pixaroll!

Here’s one of the many Pixaroll prints I got myself last year. It was taken at the now-closed Mochiko branch at The Collective. This was part of the card I was going to be making for my folks as one of the assignments in Fernando Sena’s art workshop. I love how a simple print can trigger so many memories in an instant:

image

Leave a Reply

