Calligraphy exchange Manila 2014

I added the year because I’m looking forward to the next one next year! 🙂

Felt lucky and blessed to be part of this star-studded event. Thanks to the awesome and talented organizers, I met a lot of my fave local calligraphers and letterers.
I wasn’t able to take decent photos because I was too busy testing pens and blabbing away haha.

image

I pressured June into making a fansign hehe sorry June, but thanks so much! (Because owning a fansign from her is in my bucket list). Here she is (seated) with (l-r) Shawie, Mich, Anina, Ella and Lorra.

image

I was shameless and asked for fansigns from Abbey Sy, Anina Rubio, The Fozzy Book, Patrick Cabral, John De Veyra, Geli Balcruz, Paola Esteron, Ella Lama, John Ed, Jelvin Base, and June Digan! Thanks so much!

image

Leave a Reply

