Bucket list item: Japan!!

I’ve dreamed of visiting Japan since I was a kid and I am finally here! Best ever! So many things have been making me really happy about this trip, but for today, I got to tick off an item that’s been on my bucket list: feed deer and buy an ocarina for myself:

image

image

I feel so grateful that my first time here is during the sakura season because seeing them in bloom is also in my bucket list. Don’t even get me started on the fantastic books and arts and crafts materials–my wallet is sobbing but I can’t stop smiling.
Love you Japan! (more soon!)

image

3 thoughts on “Bucket list item: Japan!!

Leave a Reply

