Project life: US 2014

Finally got around to making my project life for my US vacay 2 years ago:

image

image

I really enjoy looking at my past project life pages–been considering doing this for monthly highlights but as of now I have my illustrated planners/journals for memory-keeping. Here are some pages from my illustrated japan travel journal:

image

I sorta miss lj and my lengthy posts there but I also feel happy looking at (and finishing a page or two!) my tangible journals. 🙂

Leave a Reply

