Every day I’m craftin’

…or making “art” haha.

Been spending most of my free time watching movies and reading but I don’t wanna neglect my other loves so just a few minutes ago I made some tita stamps. Featuring my fave tita treasures: milk tea, hot tea, and a slice of cake, specifically brazo de mercedes from goldilocks. πŸ™‚

image

These watercolor paintings below are inspired by tutorials from Sikander Singh. That camper planner is up for grabs in my instagram, btw! Check out my instagram (@mabuhaydiy) for the mechanics.

image

I posted this is our wall at home so I can be reminded that being a scanner and loving many many hobbies is quite alright lol.

Hope you’re having a great year so far! πŸ™‚

image

4 thoughts on “Every day I’m craftin’

Leave a Reply

