Calligraphy on tote bags

I felt so happy when my friend Geli invited me to join her for an afternoon of painting tote bags for Avon. It was an exciting opportunity for me, since I’d be writing on bags as per requests of the clients. It would also be an on-the-spot affair, so double the excitement! And jitters too, to be honest. But the people from Avon were so warm and friendly and after some time we found ourselves cracking jokes with them while working:

image

image

This was my first customer and I hope she liked it! Apologies for the blurry photo, I think I got too excited when I took this shot haha.

We also met two very talented ladies who will also do calligraphy on the tote bags alongside us. They were only in highschool but I’m already certain they’d go places soon. 🙂 

image

Thank you again, Geli and Avon for this fantastic opportunity. Hope the ladies liked their customized tote bags. 🙂

Leave a Reply

