You’re invited to my first journaling demo :)

Hello friends! I will be doing a journaling demo on May 7 at the Pagtitipon event hosted by @thecuriousartisan @the_md_writes and @calligrakada. 🙂

I’ve been writing and drawing and collaging on my journals since I was a kid because it helped me remember the highlights of my day and document happy memories. I also try to draw what I see as much  as I can because a drawing done from life can easily transport you to that exact moment, like magic! Try it and see what I mean.

I made several rubber stamps today: a bookplate, diy seals and a mail-themed one for my journals and books:

image

I also collaborated with @kraftkart! I designed these book-themed stamps–a botanical bookplate and mini books:

image

So many exciting things are happening all at once and it makes me so giddy, thank universe! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

