Exploring the Universe: Vegas 2016

From New York, we flew to Cali and drove to Vegas. Amazed at how bright Vegas is at night, and how similar the morning weather is to Manila (except less humid and more windy).

I’m not a huge drinker but I do enjoy seeing colorful things and structures heh. My fave activity from Vegas would have to be sampling the 16 international coca-cola flavors at the Coke store! For only 8 dollars you can do this, and it was a fun bonding activity for the family:

image

I wrote notes in my journal about each one and my fave would have to be the Smart watermelon one from China and the Fanta Pineapple one from Greece.

image

Also enjoyed the colorfulness of the M&M store–resisted the urge to splurge inside, probably because I just ate a huge dinner before going here:

image

image

image

I got some tsum tsums, finally! These are mystery ones and I was hoping I could get the Cinderella one, but oh well. Look at that cute mermicorn tho:

image

Um, I got some plush tsum tsums too:

image

I enjoyed faux Paris and faux Venice and faux NY! I loved how you can travel to various places in a day haha:

image

image

image

image

I also enjoyed the fishes made from flowers at the Bellagio! The real fishes in Caesar’s Palace freaked me out a bit so this was more awesome for me haha:

image

image

Look at that beautiful ceiling!

image

I also thoroughly enjoyed the dancing fountain show:

image

3 thoughts on “Exploring the Universe: Vegas 2016

Leave a Reply

