Welcoming 2017 with a new planner calendar from @parvousph :)

2016 is almost over and you know what that means–it’s the season for 2017 planners and journals! Haha. Being a stationery fiend, this is something I really look forward to during the last quarter of the year.

I really love planners and journals (sew my previous post about my journal journey). I’ve found an obsession that combines my love for art, writing, stickers and scrapbooking and my adoration for notebooks. I tend to forget things unless I track them down too, so this is pretty useful.

If you like decorating your journals and planners, here are some ideas:

image

I used the notes pages of my 2016 @parvousph planner calendar for this, and beside it is the 2017 version (for orders, visit @parvousph and @inabinablog—it’s super affordable, only php220!) πŸ™‚

Here’s how I decorated my October spread. Loving how there’s enough space for decorating:

image

I personally recommend having it in your workspace for daily tasks. The monthly spreads can give you a quick overview of activities and tasks for the current month. You can also decorate the boxes for stress relief during lunchbreak heh. πŸ™‚

Thanks, @parvousph! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

