Journal peek! Last quarter

It’s almost the end of the year! I’m happy I got to journal the highlights of these past few months:

image

image

image

image

I’m realizing my pages don’t have to be perfect and I’m teaching myself to journal under the keyword of abundance. I’m going to be using more stickers and washi and art materials and I’m going to be using more pages. I have this fear of supplies running out but one thing I have learned is how the universe manages to provide and deliver, in ways that surprises me (not just in art but in life in general) 🙂

Leave a Reply

