My first hobonichiPH planner group meetup

Yesterday was one of the happiest days of my life! I attended my 1st planner meetup with the hobonichi ph group. I met so many new friends and we all geeked out over the same stuff: stationery! Heh.

I think I must have spent hours getting washi samples. I am not the neatest roller so I made a collage using the samples instead:

image

It was so fun meeting people who share the same interests and who understand your needs for cute and good quality stationery.
Here are all of our hobonichis, stacked together:

image

Rej gave us some cute planner date stickers, which I used for my monthly view (thanks, Rej!)

image

Some more pages. I bought those japan-themed stickers from @monicarize–they’re perfect for my planners!

image

Before I left we had a “watercolor table” where we shared our pages and our supplies. These are pages from the hobonichis of the people there:

image

Group photo! Grabbed from Ellie, thanks, Ellie! πŸ™‚

image

We were featured in the official japanese hobonichi website and instagram! Senpai noticed us haha:

image

Happy to have found this group! πŸ™‚ 🙌

Leave a Reply

