What I’ve been up to: February 2017

Happy month of love! 🙂 My heart has been extra happy lately mostly because of my several fb groups– I made a washi tape and sticker lovers PH group and we have a hobonichi book club and several planner and journal FB groups as well. I think my calling might be bringing people together for art-related stuff haha. 🙂

I also got to try handmade paints by @seamountainco! Check out the colors I achieved from these 5 colors and the painting I made using these 5 as well:

image

I finally was able to organize my washi tapes as well!

image

I started an online book club years ago with daily themes on tumblr: booklat.tumblr.com 🙂 Happy that my book club dreams migrated to the FB world with the Hobonichi book club PH–here is my page for it:

image

Did a bit of urban sketching inside a cafe:

image

Received this beautiful bouquet from the gf for Valentine’s day! Such a sweet surprise, and she specifically picked different flowers because she knows I love painting them. Thanks love!

image

Used stickers from #ARdailysticker to decorate my monthly hobonichi spread for February:

image

Made some stickers too! 🙂

image

4 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to: February 2017

Leave a Reply

