What I’ve been up to: April 2017

We went to the beach! My first beach trip for the year, and it was at Laiya Coco Grove, Batangas. Spent a lot of time journaling and attempting to paint:

image

image

Went to a Hobonichi meetup where the Tokyo Hobonichi team joined us! 🙂 Here’s our hobonichi stack photo which is more of a hobonichi wall haha 🙂

image

Attended sakura gelly roll’s kawaii journaling workshop with chichi! Drew a bikini babe because summer haha:

image

Joining #the100dayproject because I want to push myself again. Hope I can finish this project! Mine is #100daysofobsessions:

image

P.s. Makiko, the illustrator for Hobonichi drew us in our planners! So awesome.

image

I gave them a washi watercolor artwork inspired by my sherbet hobonichi. I hope they like it:

image

Leave a Reply

