Summer artsy possibilities with SM Stationery’s Art Fest 2017!

Summer is my ultimate favorite. I consider it the season of possibilities: you can opt to relax at home or take a soothing vacation somewhere, or you can maximize the sunny weather and be productive with classes and workshops. 

I want the best of both worlds, though, and since art workshops are challenging and fun but also gets you in the “flow” (i.e. a state of being in the zone/peak performance), I consider it both exciting and relaxing. 🙂 If I could, I would join all the art workshops that exist, haha.

Try it for yourself with the variety of art workshops in SM Stationery’s Art Fest this weekend. Check out the photos below for more details:

image

image

image

image

I can’t wait! See you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

